Join Our Mailing List
Email:


CMP

KANSAS LEGISLATURE 2014


Kansas Senate

DISTRICT #
NAME EMAIL PHONE
32
Abrams, Steve Steve.Abrams@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7381
37
Apple, Pat Pat.Apple@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7368
24
Arpke, Tom Tom.Arpke@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7369
36
Bowers, Elaine Elaine.Bowers@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7389
34
Bruce, Terry Terry.Bruce@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7300
8
Denning, Jim Jim.Denning@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7394
27
Donovan, Sr., Leslie Les.Donovan@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7385
35
Emler, Jay Jay.Emler@senate.ks.gov 785-296-2497
29
Faust-Goudeau, Oletha Oletha.Faust-Goudeau@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7387
5
Fitzgerald, Steve Steve.Fitzgerald@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7357
2
Francisco, Marci Marci.Francisco@senate.ks.gov 785 296-7364
4
Haley, David David.Haley@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7376
22
Hawk, Tom Tom.Hawk@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7360
19
Hensley, Anthony Anthony.Hensley@senate.ks.gov 785-296-3245
3
Holland, Tom Tom.Holland@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7372
33
Holmes, Mitch Mitch.Holmes@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7667
18
Kelly, Laura Laura.Kelly@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7365
26
Kerschen, Dan Dan.Kerschen@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7353
15
King, Jeff Jeff.King@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7398
14
Knox, Forrest Forrest.Knox@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7678
13
LaTurner, Jacob Jacob.LaTurner@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7370
17
Longbine, Jeff Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7384
38
Love, Garrett Garrett.Love@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7359
9
Lynn, Julia Julia.Lynn@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7382
16
Masterson, Ty Ty.Masterson@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7388
31
McGinn, Carolyn Carolyn.McGinn@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7377
11
Melcher, Jeff Jeff.Melcher@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7301
25
O'Donnell, Michael Michael.O'Donnell@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7391
23
Olson, Rob Robert.Olson@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7358
40
Ostmeyer, Ralph Ralph.Ostmeyer@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7399
28
Petersen, Mike Mike.Petersen@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7355
6
Pettey, Pat Pat.Pettey@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7375
10
Pilcher-Cook, Mary Mary.PilcherCook@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7362
39
Powell, Larry Larry.Powell@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7694
1
Pyle, Dennis Dennis.Pyle@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7379
20
Schmidt, Vicki Vicki.Schmidt@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7374
21
Smith, Greg Greg.Smith@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7367
12
Tyson, Caryn Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov 785-296-6838
30
Wagle, Susan Susan.Wagle@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7386
7
Wolf, Kay Kay.Wolf@senate.ks.gov 785-296-7390

 


Kansas House

DISTRICT#
NAME EMAIL PHONE
57
Alcala, John john.alcala@house.ks.gov 785 296-7371
124
Alford, J. Stephen j.stephen.alford@house.ks.gov 785-296-7656
98
Anthimides, Steven steven.anthimides@house.ks.gov 785-296-6824
44
Ballard, Barbara barbara.ballard@house.ks.gov 785-296-7697
70
Barker, John john.barker@house.ks.gov 785 296-7674
104
Becker, Steve steven.becker@house.ks.gov 785 296-7196
111
Boldra, Sue sue.boldra@house.ks.gov 785 296-4683
21
Bollier, Barbara barbara.bollier@house.ks.gov 785-296-7686
40
Bradford, John john.bradford@house.ks.gov 785 296-7653
83
Bridges, Carolyn carolyn.bridges@house.ks.gov 785 296-7646
20
Bruchman, Rob rob.bruchman@house.ks.gov 785-296-7644
85
Brunk, Steve steve.brunk@house.ks.gov 785-296-7645
33
Burroughs, Tom tom.burroughs@house.ks.gov 785-296-7630
26
Campbell, Larry larry.campbell@house.ks.gov 785 296-7632
66
Carlin, Sydney sydney.carlin@house.ks.gov 785 296-7649
61
Carlson, Richard richard.carlson@house.ks.gov 785 296-4830
92
Carmichael, John john.carmichael@house.ks.gov 785-296-7650
75
Carpenter, Will will.carpenter@house.ks.gov 785 296-7673
120
Cassidy, Ward ward.cassidy@house.ks.gov 785-296-7616
113
Christmann, Marshall marshall.christmann@house.ks.gov 785 296-7640
69
Claeys, J.R. jrclaeys@house.ks.gov 785 296-7670
19
Clayton, Stephanie stephanie.clayton@house.ks.gov 785 296-7655
107
Concannon, Susan susan.concannon@house.ks.gov 785 296-7677
54
Corbet, Ken ken.corbet@house.ks.gov 785 296-7679
110
Couture-Lovelady, Travis travis.couture-lovelady@house.ks.gov 785 296-4683
77
Crum, J. David david.crum@house.ks.gov 785 296-6989
46
Davis, Paul paul.davis@house.ks.gov 785-296-7630
15
Davis, Erin erin.davis@house.ks.gov 785-296-6824
82
DeGraaf, Pete pete.degraaf@house.ks.gov 785-296-7693
71
Dierks, Diana diana.dierks@house.ks.gov 785 296-7642
123
Doll, John john.doll@house.ks.gov 785 296-7380
38
Dove, Willie willie.dove@house.ks.gov 785 296-7670
112
Edmonds, John john.edmonds@house.ks.gov 785 296-5593
93
Edwards II, George joe.edwards@house.ks.gov 785 296-7640
14
Esau, Keith keith.esau@house.ks.gov 785 296-7631
119
Estes, Bud    bud.estes@house.ks.gov 785-296-6287
117
Ewy, John john.ewy@house.ks.gov 785 296-7105
59
Finch, Blaine blaine.finch@house.ks.gov 785 296-7655
84
Finney, Gail gail.finney@house.ks.gov 785-296-7648
37
Frownfelter, Stan stan.frownfelter@house.ks.gov 785-296-7648
52
Gandhi, Shanti shanti.gandhi@house.ks.gov 785 296-7672
62
Garber, Randy randy.garber@house.ks.gov 785 296-7665
94
Goico, Mario mario.goico@house.ks.gov 785-296-7663
47
Gonzalez, Jr., Ramon ramon.gonzalezjr@house.ks.gov 785 296-7500
16
Grosserode, Amanda amanda.grosserode@house.ks.gov 785 296-7659
100
Hawkins, Dan dan.hawkins@house.ks.gov 785 296-7631
99
Hedke, Dennis dennis.hedke@house.ks.gov 785-296-7699
35
Henderson, Broderick broderick.henderson@house.ks.gov 785-296-7697
63
Henry, Jerry jerry.henry@house.ks.gov 785-296-7688
13
Hibbard, Larry Paul larry.hibbard@house.ks.gov 785 296-7380
51
Highland, Ron ron.highland@house.ks.gov 785 296-7310
17
Hildabrand, Brett brett.hildabrand@house.ks.gov 785-296-7699
60
Hill, Don don.hill@house.ks.gov 785-296-7632
118
Hineman, Don don.hineman@house.ks.gov 785-296-7636
116
Hoffman, Kyle kyle.hoffman@house.ks.gov 785-296-7643
1
Houser, Michael michael.Houser@house.ks.gov 785 296-7679
89
Houston, Roderick roderick.houston@house.ks.gov 785 296-7652
81
Howell, Jim jim.howell@house.ks.gov 785-296-7665
90
Huebert, Steve steve.huebert@house.ks.gov 785-296-1754
105
Hutton, Mark mark.hutton@house.ks.gov 785 296-7673
122
Jennings, J. Russell russ.jennings@house.ks.gov 785 296-7196
108
Johnson, Steven steven.johnson@house.ks.gov 785-296-7696
5
Jones, Kevin kevin.jones@house.ks.gov 785 296-6287
87
Kahrs, Mark mark.kahrs@house.ks.gov 785 296-5593
80
Kelley, Kasha kasha.kelley@house.ks.gov 785-296-7671
11
Kelly, Jim jim.kelly@house.ks.gov 785-296-6014
121
Kiegerl, Mike mike.kiegerl@house.ks.gov 785-296-7636
30
Kinzer, Lance lance.kinzer@house.ks.gov 785 296-5805
48
Kleeb, Marvin marvin.kleeb@house.ks.gov 785-296-7680
55
Kuether, Annie annie.kuether@house.ks.gov 785-296-7669
58
Lane, Harold harold.lane@house.ks.gov 785-296-7649
28
Lunn, Jerry jerry.lunn@house.ks.gov 785 296-7675
22
Lusk, Nancy nancy.lusk@house.ks.gov 785 296-7651
2
Lusker, Adam adam.lusker@house.ks.gov 785-296-7698
39
Macheers, Charles charles.macheers@house.ks.gov 785 296-7675
76
Mast, Peggy peggy.mast@house.ks.gov 785-291-3500
8
McPherson, Craig craig.mcpherson@house.ks.gov 785 296-7695
41
Meier, Melanie melanie.meier@house.ks.gov 785 296-7650
23
Meigs, Kelly kelly.meigs@house.ks.gov 785-296-7656
3
Menghini, Julie julie.menghini@house.ks.gov 785 296-7691
27
Merrick, Ray Ray.Merrick@senate.ks.gov 785-296-2302
68
Moxley, Tom tom.moxley@house.ks.gov 785-296-7689
42
O'Brien, Connie connie.obrien@house.ks.gov 785 296-7683
97
Osterman, Leslie leslie.osterman@house.ks.gov 785 296-7689
102
Pauls, Jan janice.pauls@house.ks.gov 785-296-7657
12
Peck, Virgil virgil.peck@house.ks.gov 785-296-7641
24
Perry, Emily emily.perry@house.ks.gov 785 296-7669
32
Peterson, Michael michael.peterson@house.ks.gov 785 296-7371
125
Petty, Reid reid.petty@house.ks.gov 785 296-7676
67
Phillips, Tom tom.phillips@house.ks.gov 785 296-6014
50
Powell, Joshua joshua.powell@house.ks.gov 785 296-7674
7
Proehl, Richard richard.proehl@house.ks.gov 785-296-7639
4
Read, Marty marty.read@house.ks.gov 785 296-7310
72
Rhoades, Marc marc.rhoades@house.ks.gov 785-296-7682
25
Rooker, Melissa melissa.rooker@house.ks.gov 785 296-7686
65
Rothlisberg, Allan allan.rothlisberg@house.ks.gov 785 296-7653
18
Rubin, John john.rubin@house.ks.gov 785-296-7690
31
Ruiz, Louis louis.ruiz@house.ks.gov 785-296-7122
78
Ryckman, Ron ron.ryckman@house.ks.gov 785 296-6287
115
Ryckman, Ronald ronald.ryckman@house.ks.gov 785 296-7658
95
Sawyer, Tom tom.sawyer@house.ks.gov 785 296-7691
74
Schroeder, Don don.schroeder@house.ks.gov 785-296-7500
73
Schultz, Clark clark.shultz@house.ks.gov 785 296-7684
49
Schwab, Scott scott.schwab@house.ks.gov 785 296-7501
106
Schwartz, Sharon sharon.schwartz@house.ks.gov 785-296-7637
101
Seiwert, Joe joe.seiwert@house.ks.gov 785-296-7647
45
Sloan, Tom tom.sloan@house.ks.gov 785-296-7654
88
Sloop, Patricia patricia.sloop@house.ks.gov 785 296-7646
91
Suellentrop, Gene gene.suellentrop@house.ks.gov 785 296-7681
43
Sutton, Bill bill.sutton@house.ks.gov 785 296-7676
64
Swanson, Vern vern.swanson@house.ks.gov 785-296-7642
114
Thimesch, Jack jack.thimesch@house.ks.gov 785 296-7105
9
Thompson, Kent kent.thompson@house.ks.gov 785-296-7673
53
Tietze, Annie annie.tietze@house.ks.gov 785 296-7668
29
Todd, James james.todd@house.ks.gov 785 296-7695
79
Trimmer, Ed ed.trimmer@house.ks.gov 785-296-7122
6
Vickrey, Jene jene.vickrey@house.ks.gov 785-296-7662
103
Victors, Ponka-We ponka-we.victors@house.ks.gov 785-296-7651
86
Ward, Jim jim.ward@house.ks.gov 785-296-7698
109
Waymaster, Troy troy.waymaster@house.ks.gov 785 296-7672
56
Weigel, Virgil virgil.weigel@house.ks.gov 785 296-7366
96
Whipple, Brandon brandon.whipple@house.ks.gov 785 296-7366
10
Wilson, John john.wilson@house.ks.gov 785 296-7652
34
Winn, Valdenia valdenia.winn@house.ks.gov 785-296-7657
36
Wolfe Moore, Kathy kathy.wolfemoore@house.ks.gov 785-296-7688

 

Home | KSRA Membership | KSRA Grants | KSRA Store | KSRA PAC | Contact
Copyright © 2015 www.ksraweb.org. All Rights Reserved. Site best viewed 1024x768