Join Our Mailing List
Email:


CMP

KSRA Board of Directors 2015-2016


Position Last Name First Name Phone # Email Term Expires
 
OFFICERS/EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President Wade Kathleen 913-608-1910 kwade@ksraweb.org 2017
Vice President Williams Bruce 913-608-1910 BWilliams@ksraweb.org 2017
Secretary / Treasurer Couture Carly 913-608-1910 cmiller@ksraweb.org 2017
Immediate Past President Stoneking Patricia 913-608-1910 PStoneking@ksraweb.org N/A
 
QUADRANT DIRECTORS
Northwest

Couture-Lovelady

Travis 913-608-1910 tcouture-lovelady@ksraweb.org 2017
Northeast McIntosh Earl 913-608-1910 emcintosh@ksraweb.org 2017
Southwest Ranzau Richard 913-608-1910 rranzau@ksraweb.org 2017
Southeast Smith Neil 913-608-1910 nsmith@ksraweb.org 2017
Refer to the map at bottom of page to determine your quadrant director.
 
DIRECTORS AT LARGE
Director Howell Jim 913-608-1910 jhowell@ksraweb.org 2018
Director Weinbrenner Bryan 913-608-1910 BWeinbrenner@ksraweb.org 2018
Director Day Moriah 913-608-1910 mmday@ksraweb.org 2018
Director Dikeman Chad 913-608-1910 cdikeman@ksraweb.org 2018
Director Swick Vern 913-608-1910 vswick@ksraweb.org 2018
Director Caudill Lyle 913-608-1910 lcaudill@ksraweb.org 2018
Director Murray McGee 913-608-1910 mmcgee@ksraweb.org 2018
 
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
Air Gun Stroda Sally 785-539-1345    
Black Powder Smith Neil 913-608-1910 nsmith@ksraweb.org 2015
Chips 'n' Ricochets Editor Richardson Larry 913-608-1910 LRichardson@ksraweb.org 2015
Clubs Slinkard Renee 913-608-1910 rslinkard@ksraweb.org 2015
Collectors / Gun Shows Ranzau Richard 913-608-1910 rranzau@ksraweb.org 2015
Hunting / Hunter Safety Smith Neil 913-608-1910 nsmih@ksraweb.org 2015

Membership & Publicity

Todd Jackie 913-608-1910

jtodd@ksraweb.org

 
Political Action Committee (PAC) Day Moriah 913-608-1910 MMDay@ksraweb.org 2015
Range Development Smith Neil 913-608-1910 nsmith@ksraweb.org 2015
Rifle / CMP / Handgun Heger John 913-608-1910 jheger@ksraweb.org 2015
Shotgun Smith Neil 913-608-1910 nsmith@ksraweb.org 2015
Youth Activities Morrissey Tim 913-608-1910 tmorrissey@ksraweb.org 2015
 
NRA REPRESENTATIVES
NRA-ILA Field Representative Couture-Lovelady Travis 913-608-1910 tcouture-lovelady@ksraweb.org  
 
PAID STAFF
Membership Secretary Todd Jackie 913-608-1910

jtodd@ksraweb.org

 
 
MEDIA & PUBLIC RELATIONS CONTACT
Social Media Director Caudill Lyle 913-608-1910 llcaudill@ksraweb.org  
Website Manager Hodges Jay 913-608-1910 jhodges@ksraweb.org 2016
 
KSRA FOUNDATION
Secretary Hobbs Vesta 785-877-5517 vestah@ruraltel.net  

The KSRA Board of Directors meet on a quarterly basis. If you have any questions, proposal or issue that you would like to present you must contact the Secretary and ask to be put on the agenda. The Board of Directors operates according to KSRA By-Laws as well as Roberts Rules of Order and proper protocol must be adhered to if attending a meeting.


Home | KSRA Membership | KSRA Grants | KSRA Store | KSRA PAC | Contact
Copyright © 2015 www.ksraweb.org. All Rights Reserved. Site best viewed 1024x768